Allgemein · Interrail

Preview: March-Adventure

Jeder, der sich die Fähigkeit erhält, Schönes zu erkennen, wird nie alt werden.
Franz Kafka (1883 – 1924)

I finally booked our next adventure and guess where we are going.. It has got something to do with this quote by the famous writer Kafka. It says: Everyone who is able to perceive beauty, won’t ever become old.

I do like the quote a lot, but I used it now as Kafka was born in Praha. And that is where we are going to start our next adventure. An adventure around Prague, Vienna, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana and Salzburg! This quote also fits with my beliefs of traveling. Im traveling because I am looking for beauty. And beauty can be within everything and everyone.

So if anyone has any tipps for any of this cities, please tell us!

To our trip: We are going to go on our trip for 2 weeks, means that we have two days only in every city. Of course that is way too short, but otherwise we couldn’t go that far and see as much.. We are traveling by train and booked our BnBs on Airbnb and as we have never done that before, we are quit excited to go. And we are even going to spend a night on the train!

Talking about luggage, we are planning on taking one backpack each. I’ve got a huge one and Marco has got a smaller one. As we are not going to camp, we hopefully do not need that much stuff. I’ll try and take a video of our packing and upload the final list. For now, you can have a look at my Ireland Backpacking list.

We might as well take a video of our trip. That way we can share our experiences best but its also great for ourselves. But I have to admit that I have never done that before, still I love watching videos and it will be fun to produce one myself! If you have any tipps on that topic as well, please comment! 🙂

I’m very excited to finally go on an adventure again & I hope that I’ll be able to share my experiences with you in every way possible!

Talk to you soon and don’t forget to follow us on Instagram! ♡

Leave a Reply

